Matematicieni români

La prima editie a concursului s-au înscris:

1) Dumitru Cozma
- CV pdf
- lista publicatiilor pdf
- Alexandru Suba, Dumitru Cozma, Solution of the problem of the centre for cubic differential system with three invariant straight lines in generic position, Qualitative theory of dynamical systems 6, 45-58, 2005 pdf
- Dumitru Cozma, Darboux integrability in the cubic differential systems with three invariant straight lines, Romai Journal 5 vol 1, 45-61, 2009 pdf
- Dumitru Cozma, The problem of the centre for cubic systems with two parallel invariant straight lines and one invariant conic, Nonlinear Differential Equations and Applications 26, 210-234, 2009 pdf

2) Florica Ioana Dragomirescu
- CV pdf
- lista publicatiilor pdf
- F. I. Dragomirescu, C. I. Gheorghiu, Analytical and numerical solutions to an electrohydrodynamic stability problem, Applied mathematics and computation 216, 3718-3727, 2010 pdf
- C. I. Gheorghiu, Florica Ioana Dragomirescu, Spectral methods in linear stability. Applications to thermal convection with variable gravity field, Applied Numerical Mathematics 59, 1290-1302, 2009 pdf
- Florica Ioana Dragomirescu, Diana Alina Bistrian, Sebastian Muntean, Romeo Susan-Resiga, The stability of the swirling flows with applications to hydraulic turbins, 3-rd IAHR International Meeting of the Workgroup on Cavitation and Dynamic Problems in Hydraulic Machinery and Systems, October 14-16 2009, Brno, Czech Republic pdf

Câstigatoarea premiului a fost declarata doamna profesoara Florica Ioana Dragomirescu.